Are you one of the 4 million uninsured drivers in the state of Texas? Can you really afford to be caught without at least liability motor insurance on your vehicle? The price of a first infraction is $350.00 subsequent fines can total $350.00 and finally $1000.00 and the suspension of your drivers’ license. This does not include any time loss from work or wages related to that. How would you like your mom to drive you around and drop you off at the age of 37?
You are here: / / Are you one of the 4 million uninsured drivers in the state of Texas?